Alta Housting Board
Board Members
  • Anna Botelho
    Serving since 2021
  • Ron Hall
    Serving since 1984
  • Rachel Horst
    Housing Project Manager, City of East Palo Alto
    Serving since 2020
  • Olya Krasnykh
    Sares Regis Group of Northern California
    Serving since 2021
  • Joseph F. Martignetti, Jr.
    Vice Chair
    Housing Development Executive
    Serving since 1987
  • Jean McCown
    Board Chair
    Retired Attorney
    Serving since 2006
  • Juan Mendez
    Planning Commissioner, City of East Palo Alto
    Serving since 2021
  • Tom Myers
    Executive Director, Community Service Agency of Mountain View, Los Altos
    Serving since 2021
  • Bonnie Packer
    Former Palo Alto Planning & Transportation Commissioner
    Serving since 2005
  • Elizabeth "Lisa" Ratner
    Retired Attorney
  • Karen Routt
    Serving since 2018
  • Lori Saito
    Senior Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo
    Serving since 2016
  • Menka Sethi
    Housing Policy Expert - Consultant
    Serving since 2020
  • Margaret "Sandy" Sloan
    Retired Attorney
    Serving since 2015
  • Jack R. Thompson
    Vice Chair
    Management Consultant
    Serving since 2019